I'mma do my thang

Jimmy: So what does your dad say when he turns on the TV?
 
Miley: My dad's cool, you know I'm sure he'd rather me not have my tits out all the time, but he'd rather me have my tits out and be a good person, than have a shirt on and be a bitch. And I'd like to say I see a lot of people with their clothes on and they're kind of assholes, I don't know if it's the clothes that turn them into assholes.. When you've got your tits out you can't really be an asshole cause people are already judging you. I feel better this way.
 
 

I think she was judged no matter what she wore or looked like when she was younger that in the end she said "screw it, haters are gonna hate so I might as well be myself, put it all out there and be comfortable". 😜 Which is also why I think a lot of people are hating on her. They wish they were as free and couragous as she is. Imagine having that power to piss the whole world off 😄

Kommentera inlägget här :