Get on my elevator, baby we're going up

M started high school this year and made the girl's soccer varsity team, which is awesome! 😃 The have a game every Saturday and today was a home game so we all went to watch! It was crazy hot and I felt a little bad for the girls running around in 27 degrees!!
 
Yesterday J got out early from school so we made a day out of it and went to the favorite burger's place and then bowling and the arcade. And for dinner the whole family had pizza. = great day 😜



For some reason didn't my host dad believe me when I said I could eat the rest of the pizza by myself after I had already finished 2 slices... I couldn't really prove it to him cause we were all sharing but seriously??! Piece of cake 😏 (it was delicious too!)
 
It's still summer here and most days hot and humid outside. I love the weather but since I'm so sticky all the time it's not comfortable wearing my hair down, so I've done this (đŸ‘‡đŸ») to it the past couple of days. Don't know why I've never tried it before but it's so simple and more fun than just an ordinary ponytail!


Tomorrow me, J and my host mom is going to Au Pair Care's family day! It's a farm and the activity is apple picking, which is gonna be interesting! 
 
Hope everyone has a great Sunday with as little Sunday-anxiety as possible 😚

Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr :