If I can't find where I belong, I know I'll find it in a song

I just have to say I love this idea I had about having a lyric as the title to every blog post. I walk around everyday constantly singing or listening to all this music, and this is a great way to express my feeling that day (cause usually I listen to music I feel I can relate to) at the same time as my OCD can, in an artsy kinda way, connect to what I'm saying in the post.

It might also be a song or lyric that explains how I felt about an event or during a period of time in the past.
 
It can also simply be me loving a specific song or a certain lyric. It doesn't have to mean something. (I know, it feels a bit strange to say not everything has to mean something, but that's the truth)(in this case).
 
 
Cause again:
"I am an excitable person who only understands life lyrically, musically, in whom feelings are much stronger as reason. I am so thirsty for the marvelous that only the marvelous has power over me. Anything I can not transform into something marvelous, I let go. Reality doesn’t impress me. I only believe in intoxication, in ecstasy, and when ordinary life shackles me, I escape, one way or another. No more walls."
 
 

Kommentera inlägget här :