All my favorite conversations are always made in the AM

Helllloy
 
Isn't it funny how I said I was gonna do better at updating and then.... nothing?
 
Truth is I just don't have anything to say. Nothing major has happened and the updates I've made on facebook pretty much covers it all.
 
One thing I can tell you though, one thing you don't think about before becoming an au pair, is that there's a regular weekday here as well when not a lot of excitement happens. Before going here all you think about are the amazing things that you wanna do, not the times in between when you have days off and nothing to do. But it's just like when you're at home, weekdays are for work and you do all the other fun stuff on the weekends! 😊

So for now that's how it is! I read my books and drink my coffee and thinking about it, that's kind of nice too ☺️



 

Kommentera inlägget här :